LMA Directors’ ballots due ​May 30

Ballots for LMA Directors have been mailed to LMA members. Pursuant to Article VI of the Association’s Bylaws, the Executive Committee has nominated the candidates whose names are listed below for director positions whose terms would begin in June 2017.  Your completed ballot must be received at the Livestock Marketing Association’s office before 5:00 P.M. (CDST) on Tuesday, May 30, 2017.

Director, Eastern Region
Mark Barnett, Guthrie, KY

Director, Midwestern Region
Clay Myers, Texhoma, OK
Mike Van Maanen, Bowling Green, MO

Director, Western Region
Joe Goggins, Billings, MT
Jake Parnell, Galt, CA